Charity Documentation

Dear readers please find access to the Charity documentation on this page. If you have any questions then please refer to the contacts page were a member of the committee will be more than happy to assist you.

CM UK Constitution

AGM Elections – Officers and Trustees

Christian Magicians UK and its property are managed and administered by a committee comprising the officers and other members elected in accordance with the constitution.

The officers and other members of the committee are the Trustees of Christian Magicians UK. They are elected at the Annual General Meeting
normally held at the Annual conference.

The Officers are:

Chair (Called President); Secretary; Treasurer and two additional trustees.

There are five committee positions to be elected. Trustees standing
down may stand for re-election.The present Chair (Baz Birchall) is not standing for re-election
Links to all nomination forms are given below and will be available at
Conference. Completed downloaded Forms can be scanned back to
the membership secretary or secretary (see contacts page) and
must be received before 3.00 pm Tuesday 19th February 2019.

Nominations are called for Membership Secretary as the current
Membership Secretary (Dave O’Connor) will be standing down.

Membership Secretary Trustee Nomination

Chair_Trustee Nomination

Secretary_Trustee Nomination

Trustee Nomination

Treasurer_Trustee Nomination